List of Managers

Last Updated January 2022
If any of this information needs updating, please contact Jennifer Stout at jennifer.stout@dem.ri.gov.

Barrington Mr. Alan Corvi, PE
Director of Public Works
(401) 247-1907
acorvi@barrington.ri.gov
Department of Public Works
84 Upland Way
Barrington, RI 02806
Bristol Mr. Edward M. Tanner
Principal Planner
(401) 253-7000 x128
etanner@bristolri.us
Dept. of Community Development
10 Court Street
Bristol, RI 02809
Burrillville Mr. Jeffrey McCormick, P.E.
Director of Public Works & Engineering Services
(401) 568-4440 x11
jmccormick@burrillville.org
Town Hall
105 Harrisville Main Street
Burrillville, RI 02830
Central Falls Mr. Jean P. Barros
Director of Public Works
(401) 727-7466
jbarros@centralfallsri.us
1280 High Street
Central Falls, RI 02863
Charlestown Mr. Alan Arsenault
Director of Public Works
(401) 364-1230
aarsenault@charlestownri.org
Town Hall
4540 South County Trail
Charlestown, RI 02813
Community College
of Rhode Island
– Lincoln
Mr. David Snow
Associate Director of the Physical Plant
(401) 333-7155
dasnow@ccri.edu
1762 Louisquisset Pike
Lincoln, RI 02865
Community College
of Rhode Island
– Warwick
Mr. Kenneth F. McCabe
Director of the Physical Plant
(401) 825-2111
kfmccabe@ccri.edu
400 East Avenue
Warwick, RI 02886
Coventry Mr. Kevin McGee
Director of Public Works
(401) 822-9183
kmcgee@coventryri.org
1675 Flat River Road
Coventry, RI 02816-8911
Cranston Mr. Edward Tally
Environmental Program Manager
(401) 780-3173
ETally@CranstonRI.org
City of Cranston, Department of Public Works
869 Park Avenue
Cranston, RI 02910
Cumberland Mr. Robert A. Anderson, Jr., P.E.
Director of Public Works
(401) 728-2400 x125
randerson@cumberlandri.org
45 Broad Street
Cumberland, RI 02864
East Greenwich Mr. Joseph C. Duarte, P.E.
Director of Public Works
(401) 886-8618
jduarte@eastgreenwichri.com
125 Main Street
East Greenwich, RI 02917
East Providence Mr. Erik Skadberg, PE
City Engineer/Deputy Director
(401) 435-7703 x1
eskadberg@eastprovidenceri.gov
145 Taunton Avenue
East Providence, RI 02914-4505
Exeter Mr. Steve Mattscheck
Director of Public Works
(401) 295-1983
publicworks@exeterri.gov
175 South County Trail
Exeter, RI 02822
Foster* Mr. Gordon Rogers
Director of Public Works
(401) 392-9204
grogers@townoffoster.com
181 Howard Hill Road
Foster, RI 02825
Glocester Ms. Karen Scott
Town Planner
(401) 568-6206 x2
karenscott@glocesterri.org
Town Hall
1145 Putnam Pike
Chepachet, RI 02814
Hopkinton* Mr. Tim Tefft
Public Works Director
(401) 377-7790
ttefft@hopkintonri.org
Charles Niles Public Works Complex
395 Woodville Road
Hopkinton, RI 02833
Jamestown Ms. Jean Z. Lambert, P.E.
Civil Engineer/GIS Coordinator
(401) 423-7200
jlambert@jamestownri.net
93 Narragansett Ave
Jamestown, RI 02835
Johnston Mr. Robert Parker Jr., MPS, SPHR
Director of Public Works
(401) 231-4000
rparker@johnston-ri.us
100 Irons Avenue
Johnston, RI 02919
Lincoln Ms. Leslie Quish, PE
Town Engineer
(401) 333-8415
LQuish@lincolnri.org
P.O. Box 100
100 Old River Road
Lincoln, RI 02865
Little Compton* Mr. Peter A. Medeiros
Building Inspector & Zoning Official
(401) 635-8384
pmedeiros@littlecomptonri.org
40 Commons, P.O. Box 226
Little Compton, RI 02837
Middletown Mr. Ronald M. Wolanski, AICP
Director of Planning & Economic Development
(401) 849-4027
rwolanski@middletownri.com
350 East Main Road
Middletown, RI 02842
Narragansett Mr. John Lawless Jr., P.E.
Project Engineer
(401) 782-0640
jlawless@narragansettri.gov
25 Fifth Avenue
Narragansett, RI 02882
Naval Station Newport Ms. Carrie M. Schulte
Enviromental Protection Specialist
(401) 841-7628, (573) 645-6477 (cell)
carrie.m.schulte.civ@us.navy.mil
Naval Station Newport
Environmental Office (c/o David D. Dorocz)
1 Simonpietri Drive
Newport, RI 02841
New Shoreham* Ms. Maryanne Crawford
Town Manager
(401) 466-3210
mcrawford@new-shoreham.com
P.O. Box 220
Block Island, RI 02807
Newport Mr. Robert Schultz, P.E.
Acting Director of Utilities
(401) 845-5601
rschultz@cityofnewport.com
Department of Utilities
70 Halsey Street
Newport, RI 02840
North Kingstown Mr. Adam White
Director of Public Works
(401) 294-3331 x620
Awhite@northkingstown.org
Department of Public Works 2050 Davisville Road
North Kingstown, RI 02852
North Providence Mr. Louis Lanni
Stormwater Coordinator
(401) 233-1400
llanni@northprovidenceri.gov
1951 Mineral Spring Avenue
North Providence, RI 02904
North Smithfield Mr. Mark Carruolo
Town Planner
(401) 767-2200 x312
mcarruolo@nsmithfieldri.org
One Main Street
P.O. Box 248
Slatersville, RI 02876
Pawtucket Mr. David Clemente
Director of Public Works
(401) 728-0500 ext. 260
dclemente@pawtucketri.com
Public Works, 250 Armistice Blvd
Pawtucket, RI 02860
Portsmouth Mr. Gary R. Crosby, AICP
Town Planner
(401) 643-0332
gcrosby@portsmouthri.com
Town Hall
2200 East Main Road
Portsmouth, RI 02871
Providence Mr. Craig J. Hochman, P.E.
Chief Engineer
(401) 680-7515
chochman@providenceri.com
700 Allens Avenue
Providence, RI 02905
Quonset Development
Corporation
Mr. Steven J. King, P.E.
Managing Director
(401) 295-0044
sking@qdcri.com
95 Cripe Street
North Kingstown, RI 02852
RI Department of
Transportation
Ms. Allison Hamel
Principal Environmental Scientist
(401) 479-1202
allison.hamel@dot.ri.gov
360 Lincoln Ave.
Warwick, RI 02888
RI Dept. of Admin
– Facilities Management
Mr. Marco Schiappa, P.E.
Associate Director
(401) 222-6332
marco.schiappa@doa.ri.gov
1 Capitol Hill
Providence, RI 02908
Richmond* Mr. Shaun Lacey
Town Planner
(401) 539-9000 x6
townplanner@richmondri.com
5 Richmond Townhouse Road
Wyoming, RI 02898
Scituate Mr. Kirk Loiselle
Director Public Works
(401) 647-3366
kloiselle@scituateri.org
1 Lincoln Circle
North Scituate, RI 02857
Smithfield Mr. Kevin Cleary, P.E., LSIT
Town Engineer
(401) 233-1041
kcleary@smithfieldri.com
Town Hall
64 Farnum Pike
Smithfield, RI 02917
South Kingstown Mr. Richard Bourbonnais, PE
Town Engineer
(401) 789-9331 x2252
rbourbonnais@southkingstownri.com
509 Commodore Perry Highway
South Kingstown, RI 02879
Tiverton Mr. Richard F. Rogers, Jr., PE
Director of Public Works
(401) 625-6760
dpw@tiverton.ri.gov
Public Works
50 Industrial Way
Tiverton, RI 02878
University of Rhode Island Ms. Angela Harvey, E.I.T.
Project Manager, Utilities & Environmental Compliance
(401) 874-2448
alharvey@uri.edu
URI Utilities Operations
Sherman Bldg, 60 Tootell Rd.
Kingstown, RI 02881
Warren Mr. Robert Rulli
Director of the Office of Planning & Community Development
(401)289-0529
brulli@townofwarren-ri.gov
Warren Town Hall
514 Main Street
Warren, RI 02885
Warwick Mr. Eric J. Hindinger
Engineering Program Manager
(401) 738-2000 x6537
eric.hindinger@warwickri.com
3275 Post Road
Warwick, RI 02886
West Greenwich Mr. David E. Provonsil, PE
Town Planner
(401) 392-3800 x121
dprovonsil@wgtownri.org
280 Victory Highway
West Greenwich, RI 02817
West Warwick Mr. Fred Gil
Assistant Director of Public Works
(401) 827-9017
(401) 822-9225
fgil@westwarwickri.org
1170 Main Street
West Warwick, RI 02893
Westerly Mr. Kyle Zalaski, P.E.
Town Engineer
(401) 348-2562
kzalaski@westerlyri.gov
Public Works/Utilities
68 White Rock Road
Westerly, RI 02891
Woonsocket Mr. Michael Debroisse
Superintendent of Solid Waste/Engineering
(401) 767-9216
mdebroisse@woonsocketri.org
169 Main Street
Woonsocket, RI 02895

*Municipalities not regulated under the 2003 MS4 General Permi